Theatre Tickets Direct Customer Reviews

Read reviews from Theatre Tickets Direct customers


Customer Reviews
DateItemRatingFeedback
2017-08-18 Apologia The booking agent was very professional.i am not veryconfident with booking over the internet and would have liked the tickets sent out but there wasnt enough time.However I was emailed and everything was explained perfectly,I am looking forward to the play and I would book this way again and recommend it to my friends.
2017-08-18 Motown The Musical Simplistic booking system. Worked at first attempt. Well done the IT guys
2017-08-18 Half A Sixpence Easy to navigate to the ticket selection. Had to use the list as the seating plan selection would not load for me but was still okay as the seating plan was on the same page. Was good that you could add meals too but didn't use that option.
2017-08-18 Aladdin Very easy to book. The site could be better.
2017-08-18 The Book of Mormon Very easy to book tickets and choose the seats we wanted. Clear and easy to navigate through the site.
2017-08-18 The Lion King Simple and easy to book
2017-08-13 Evita Not the first time I have used the site. Some parts not as customer friendly as it could be with some parts I found a bit confusing. Overall I got what I required so good service and price.
2017-08-02 Annie Just easy to follow the site from choice to final confirmination.
2017-08-18 Wicked Very quick and easy to use
2017-08-18 Les Miserables The wesite is easy to use and a better choice of late tickets than some of the other ticket providers site.
2017-08-18 Mamma Mia All was well except the charming person who helped me and gave me a reference number assured me that I would have an email IMMEDIATELY to confirm my booking - I am still waiting!! It obviously went astray. Ref: 573635. As I think I paid to have the tickets posted to me I am therefore not worried about the booking, but find it strange, particularly as you have written to me on my email address, which should have received my booking confirmation. Thanks, GR
2017-08-19 Cat On A Hot Tin Roof Easy and straight forward. Would use again
2017-08-19 The Ferryman Simple to use website, Easy, quick, efficient And informative
2017-08-19 Kinky Boots Quick and easy to book with no added extras
2017-08-19 Lady Day at Emerson’s Bar and Grill Great customer service
2017-07-11 Kinky Boots The booking process went very well and I feel the added meal with the tickets is a great value. Hoping all goes as planned when we actually use the theatre tickets and meal.
2017-08-18 The Ferryman Everything. No extra cost - tickets collected at theatre.
2017-08-19 Dreamgirls Bought Dreamgirls tickets 36 hours before performance - thrilled
2017-08-19 Les Miserables Easy, quick and great choice of seats!
2017-08-19 Kinky Boots Always a good service and competitive prices. Not quite as easy as usual to access the best prices from the home page. Always worth looking. Thanks
2017-08-19 Aladdin Very efficient online reservation system with no admin fees. Helpful and friendly greetings when I picked up the tickets at box office.
2017-08-19 Phantom of the Opera Easy peasy japanesey
2017-08-19 Motown The Musical It was easy to find seats and pay just what you need no hardship with the service Thanks
2017-08-20 Les Miserables Easy to select tickets and gave good detail about restricted views on some seats.
2017-08-20 The Book of Mormon I was happy to use the online service. It was just a bit difficult to use the app on my phone. The seating diagram didn't show well and was a bit confusing to select my seat. Otherwise good!
2017-08-11 Motown The Musical Easy process from start to finish, useful to know if restricted view.
2017-08-20 The Book of Mormon Easy to use
2017-08-20 The Lion King Excellent
2017-08-20 Kinky Boots Site was easy to use. Prices were cheaper than another site with more choice of seats.
2017-08-11 Les Miserables Easy, simple and informative about about the stage views .I will definitely use this site in the future.
2017-07-26 Girl From the North Country What I liked was the seating plan arrangement. The seats were clearly marked,available or not. And didn't have to enlarge them.
2017-08-07 Dreamgirls Booking my theatre tickets for our daughters birthday was great, just a shame the time of show is written so small as I booked for 2.30 pm and wanted 7.30 pm . When I contacted theatre tickets direct straight away they wouldn't change them , even after I explained my daughter would be seeing her son in hospital first .Please Please check you book for right time of show
2017-08-07 Motown The Musical Very clear and easy to use.
2017-08-02 Kinky Boots Easy to use,great price and very quick.
2017-08-20 Phantom of the Opera fast and easy booking. speedy delivery.
2017-08-20 Your booking experience Smooth transaction. Thank you.
2017-06-25 The Book of Mormon Very straight forward website!
2017-08-20 Aladdin It was easy, clear and simple procedures to choose and finalize the booking. But wish to have tickets with cheaper price.
2017-08-20 The Lion King Everything was frighteningly easy! My tickets were booked and paid for almost as soon as I touched the keyboard :-)
2017-08-21 Kinky Boots All as expected no problems highly efficient
2017-08-21 Kinky Boots Very quick and easy. Would definitely use again

Read All Reviews