Theatre Tickets Direct Customer Reviews

Read reviews from Theatre Tickets Direct customers


Customer Reviews
DateItemRatingFeedback
2017-05-12 Motown The Musical Great service , polite and patient and helpful
2017-06-23 Wicked It was a very easy and quick system to use.
2017-06-23 The Lion King Great and fast service
2017-05-09 Aladdin Great offer prices.
2017-06-24 Phantom of the Opera I thought the way that they displayed their tickets was extremely easy to use especially when it came to seats that would have potential obstructions, only thing that let the site down was its ability to view on a desktop! Definitely looking forward to the show!
2017-05-03 The Book of Mormon good value meal and ticket package Meal was ok , as expected quality and value wise conveniently situated 5 mins walk from theatre
2017-05-24 The Lion King It was do easy to book out tickets and I would most definitely tell my friends
2017-06-24 Kinky Boots Really happy with these discount theatre tickets - would definitely use them to purchase again!
2017-06-24 Mamma Mia User friendly and express service!
2017-05-19 An American in Paris The website worked as expected with no delays or problems
2017-06-24 Wicked I liked the interactive seat booking. Overall impression of a clear and quick way through the options.
2017-06-24 Mamma Mia Excellent. Will recommend to my friends.
2017-06-20 School of Rock Easy to use. Provides enough information. Provides what is required.
2017-04-19 Phantom of the Opera Was fast and easy
2017-06-25 Kinky Boots website easy
2017-06-25 The Book of Mormon Very straight forward website!
2017-05-25 Woman in Black Day, date and timing was easy to navigate. Great to see the seating plan/price linked together. Made it very easy to choose the best and most appropriate ticket for my budget. All in all a very easy ticketing search and purchasing site.
2017-06-25 Tape Face Very easy and transparent process, slow connections make the countdown to tickets being released back to sale slightly stressful but otherwise excellent and intuitive user interface.
2017-06-25 Woman in Black Fantastic quick easy paypal transaction
2017-06-25 The Lion King I would recommend theatre direct to anyone wishing to buy tickets
2017-06-25 42nd Street The booking process was easy and quick . I shall certainly use this way of booking again , as well as recommending to family and friends .
2017-06-25 Motown The Musical So easy to use! No booking fees.. amazing!
2017-06-25 The Book of Mormon Highly recommended
2017-06-25 Annie They didn't do anything. I booked on line and it was a simple process. So long as I get the tickets on time, I will be happy.
2017-06-25 The Play That Goes Wrong Very quick and easy to find exact time, date and seats that I wanted. Thank you.
2017-06-25 School of Rock Everything was very easy. My check out was fast and also picking of my seats I believe was the best. All theatres should do that. Well, I'm hoping once I get to London, I can find my seats and the theatre is plent. I haven't been there to say much of the theatre. So I'm hoping for the best.
2017-05-22 An American in Paris Definitely would use again and recomend for their efficient website. You need to consider emailing tickets particularly to overseas customers. Colour-coded seat pricing: great idea.
2017-06-25 Mamma Mia When there was a necessary change in the plan they made the change without complications
2017-06-26 Kinky Boots Easy to use Good site clear instructions
2017-06-26 Mamma Mia They sell cheap tickets with a good seat. Would love to buy from them again
2017-06-26 The Play That Goes Wrong Easy to talk to and friendly and prompt.
2017-06-26 Lady Day at Emerson’s Bar and Grill Always good I have not had a problem booking ever. One issue this time was that I was not able to use my regular email to book my tickets. Not a huge problem but nonetheless a minor irritation.
2017-06-26 Wicked I like the color code for the seats and prices based on color. Other ticket agents did not have this option. Your system had the seats and prices together which made the selection easy and fast. Also, your website was easy to use. Thank you.
2017-06-27 The Book of Mormon Easy and quick process
2017-05-22 An American in Paris Website was easy to follow , but would suggest a longer purchase time as it was running out while I was completing the transaction. Other sites have a clock that can be reset by the purchaser.
2017-06-27 An American in Paris hassle free and easy to do!!
2017-06-27 Les Miserables Really easy site to use the seating map was great
2017-06-27 Annie Quick service
2017-06-27 The Play That Goes Wrong I hate being on time constrictions, but otherwise it was fairly painless.
2017-06-28 Mamma Mia Excellent although I struggled to finish in time. Selecting seats etc. Wanted to book a pre theatre supper and did not have time
2017-06-28 An American in Paris Would use them again.
2017-06-28 Thriller Live Yes

Read All Reviews