Theatre Tickets Direct Customer Reviews

Read reviews from Theatre Tickets Direct customers


Customer Reviews
DateItemRatingFeedback
2018-02-19 Mousetrap PROMPT AND USER FRIENDLY.
2018-02-19 TINA – The Tina Turner Musical It was fast and easy to do.
2018-02-19 Chess It was easy to do and I was able to book what I wanted without any difficulty.
2018-02-19 Chess Easy to use website. Clear instructions
2018-02-19 The Lion King Cheapest price I could find and great service - exactly what I would expect.
2018-02-19 42nd Street It was so very easy and quick. Too easy, we booked one too many tickets in a separate section as it was done on a phone, without realising, and we can't get a refund for that ticket. Otherwise it would have been 5 stars.
2018-01-18 The Comedy About A Bank Robbery You type in all your info and then suddenly UPS, YOUR RESERVATION HAS EXPIRED. great, now I have to start very beginning..
2018-02-19 Les Miserables Easy booking, no problems at all
2018-02-19 Aladdin A great production and fantastic venue
2018-02-20 Mamma Mia Always easy to book. Would be great if MasterCard Amex credit card was accepted not just MasterCard.
2018-02-20 Lady Windermere's Fan Quick and easy process - had email confirmation within minutes
2018-02-20 TINA – The Tina Turner Musical Fantastic easy to book website picked exact seats I wanted tickets arrived within a few days
2018-02-20 Motown The Musical Easy to find show and meal that appealed at a good price
2018-02-20 TINA – The Tina Turner Musical Booking tickets was simple, and I received confirmation straight away.
2018-02-20 Kinky Boots I found it very easy to book these tickets and have no hesitation in saying I would book again through them.
2017-10-04 Frozen Good polite and friendly. Changed my booking for me
2018-02-06 The Woman in White Really easy to use. Tickets available as shown and at good discounted price.
2018-02-20 Girl from the North Country YES
2018-02-20 Fatherland Fast, efficient and only 3 pounds on top of the face value of the ticket. Clear instructions on how, when and where to collect the ticket. Great!
2018-02-20 Phantom of the Opera It was easy to find tickets and book them, although I visited your web site first time.
2018-02-20 The Play That Goes Wrong Easy to book
2018-02-20 BalletBoyz - FOURTEEN DAYS On finding the show I wanted it was straightforward, easy & quick to book. I would recommend
2018-02-20 Aladdin 👍
2018-02-21 42nd Street Easy to book tickets
2018-02-21 Shen Yun Tickets as advertised, very happy.
2018-02-21 Les Miserables The show was incredible,, and I will probably go again in the future. The only problem I would highlight is that I had bought tickets for Saturday 17th Feb, due to a family issue we were unable to travel from Ireland for the show, I tried very hard to get through to your box office to see if it would be possible to defer or sell our tickets so we could go on another night. It was impossible to get anyone to answer the phone , we unfortunately lost out . On a positive side we travelled over on the 18th and I bought two more tickets for the 19th and we enjoyed a wonderful show. Pity about the financial cost but again a fantastic and incredible musical. Regards Declan Foran 24 Carra grove Mullingar Co Westmeath Ireland
2018-02-21 Aladdin It's was easy to book and effective. I just had to book the tickets, which I did without any problems, and the day of the show I went directly to the theather and my tickets were already waiting for me!
2018-02-21 The Ferryman Yes they changed the date without fuss and someone saw us to our seats as my husband is disabled!
2018-02-21 Mousetrap Website very quick and easy to use and confirmation email of my ticket reservation came instantly.
2018-01-11 The Play That Goes Wrong Yes I would recommend them.
2018-01-05 42nd Street very convenient
2018-02-17 Aladdin booking was easy breezy
2018-02-22 Les Miserables A first class service and I would certainly recommend on
2018-02-22 Aladdin it took me several attempts to buy the tickets. I had to renew the page and the processing was quite long.
2018-02-22 Mary Stuart Polite, helpful staff. Surprised to find the tickets I wanted were more expensive on this site, only continued to book as I had a voucher to redeem.
2018-02-22 The Birthday Party Everything worked out perfectly.
2018-02-22 The Book of Mormon Was very easy and user friendly!
2018-01-22 The Ferryman Seamless, quick online booking.
2018-02-17 Thriller Live Easy booking system. The only thing that could improve is have a 360 degree interactive view, per seat. The Lyric theatre has that when you're booking so you have a rough idea, the angle and what you're seeing from the chosen seat, before you book and finalise.
2018-02-22 Dreamgirls easy and quick
2018-02-22 Thriller Live yes
2018-02-23 42nd Street Simple instructions, easy to follow, simple to use

Read All Reviews