Theatre Tickets Direct Customer Reviews

Read reviews from Theatre Tickets Direct customers


Customer Reviews
DateItemRatingFeedback
2017-12-05 The Exorcist Quick and easy.
2017-12-05 An American in Paris Quick easy and very helpful
2017-12-05 Dick Whittington Easy to use and very helpful when I emailed them with a queerie.
2017-12-05 The Ferryman Experience was very easy and straightforward.,
2017-12-05 Bat Out of Hell The Musical very easy and quick to book seats found web site to be very user friendly with many payment options.
2017-12-05 Les Miserables Easy to use, and quick confirmation
2017-12-06 Bat Out of Hell The Musical Easy and straight forward to book your tickets
2017-12-06 The Lion King Only decided day before to catch a show so went online to try and book. Very efficient site, ease of navigation to find show,seats and collection of tickets at Theatre.
2017-12-06 Bat Out of Hell The Musical Good phone attitude simple to deal with answer questions and efficient
2017-11-05 An American in Paris Booked on line Very simpld
2017-12-06 Bat Out of Hell The Musical Did everything I required and offered advice on the seats.
2017-12-06 A Christmas Carol by The Fitzrovia Radio - Leicester Square Quick and prompt and will recommend to friends
2017-12-06 Dreamgirls Easy to find tickets as we wanted and easy to make payment online. Highly recommended.
2017-12-06 Aladdin The Theatre Tickets Direct booking system is easy to use and clear. We’ve used it several times and will continue. Thank you!
2017-11-08 The Ferryman I had a voucher which was really easy to use.
2017-12-07 Kinky Boots Quick and efficient.
2017-11-27 The Lion King There is no picture of the seat you choose; it should be better
2017-11-21 An American in Paris Very good service and phone manner
2017-12-07 RED Good service Thank you
2017-11-25 Motown The Musical Booked my tickets for the Motown musical it was so easy and very quick response and tickets delivers within days amazing arrive will defiantly be booking again shortly
2017-11-28 Dreamgirls This is the bit where I wish I hadn’t volunteered to review. I don’t want to write ex amount of words. The site was quick. Easy. They had the tickets I wanted. Job done.
2017-12-01 An American in Paris Prompt response and efficiency
2017-11-19 House of Burlesque: 2.0 Very easy and expedient!
2017-12-08 Motown The Musical I ordered the tickets online, and it was so easy ,I’m so looking forward to watching the performance on Monday
2017-09-23 The Lion King Would have given five stars as the service is great but I had to start my booking from scratch 3times as ten minutes kept running out on me!
2017-12-08 The Lion King Very easy to book and easy to navigate around the site.
2017-12-08 The Ferryman All round good service . Phone answered immediately
2017-11-15 Everybody’s Talking About Jamie very quick and straight forward.
2017-12-09 The Lion King lady that help me was very helpful and efficient
2017-12-09 Mamma Mia Very easy to use website, there are a few similar ones out there but I found this one the easiest to navigate around and use.
2017-12-09 The Exorcist Loved it!
2017-11-08 Kinky Boots Excellent easy to follow instructions. Quick response tickets arrived within the week..
2017-12-06 Thriller Live The confirmation email was a bit slow arriving which was unusual as I use your site quite a lot and usually the email arrives within minutes but this took overnight.
2017-12-10 A Woman of No Importance Went very smoothly even though I only booked 2 hours in advance
2017-10-19 The Ferryman Everything worked fine
2017-12-10 Girl from the North Country Quick and easy, and very pleasurable when you've got a theatre voucher as a gift!!
2017-12-10 The King and I Operator very helpful and very polite, read out the booking details and explained they order could not be changed so be sure I have the details correct. Very impressed with the service. Was not kept long on the telephone. Definitely use this service again.
2017-11-26 Matilda Quick and easy
2017-12-10 The Ferryman Friendly, funny, patient and very knowledgeable
2017-09-16 Wicked Simple and clear to use. Easy to validate my choice and see seats available. Sufficient time to complete booking.
2017-12-07 Project Polunin Presents Satori Rapidez y comodidad
2017-11-10 Thriller Live Did what it said it would

Read All Reviews