Theatre Tickets Direct Customer Reviews

Read reviews from Theatre Tickets Direct customers


Customer Reviews
DateItemRatingFeedback
2017-10-01 A Woman of No Importance Just very good service
2017-10-14 Kinky Boots Have used this company several times now to buy theatre tickets and have to say they are very competitively priced and customer services always helpful. Would definitely recommend buying from them.
2017-09-21 Phantom of the Opera Very smooth booking.
2017-08-11 42nd Street An all round good service,
2017-10-14 Wicked Always a great service, booked with then several times and never had a problem.
2017-07-28 Beverley Knight Quick easy to use site gound tickets i wanted. Just waiting for tickets to arrive
2017-08-07 The Book of Mormon The website was easy to use & the seating choices were clear & simple to change.
2017-10-15 42nd Street It was seamless. I managed to purchase tickets with ease.
2017-10-15 Les Miserables Everything was as I hoped and there were no delays anywhere
2017-10-15 The Lion King We initially used the phone number on the reverse side of the gift voucher and the recorded message gave the opening hours and then added the office was closed. After phoning three times we then found a card in the envelope with the new number and the service in purchasing the tickets was very good. It would be helpful if the recorded message was updated advising the office has moved and the new tel. number should be used.
2017-10-15 An American in Paris Amazing. So easy to book and saved me some money. Will definitely be booking with TTD again
2017-10-15 Kinky Boots I wanted to buy tickets to a show. They were reasonably priced and could pick them up at the box office. Exactly the service you want.
2017-10-15 Kinky Boots Easy to use and very clear and everything worked
2017-08-31 Mousetrap Good prices (priced at face value), and wick delivery by post
2017-08-05 Les Miserables easy to book, prompt confirmation.thank you.
2017-10-13 Cirque Eloize Saloon The lady that took my booking was extremely helpful and gave excellent advice.She worked diligently and I would certainly use this company again.Prompt efficent service..conformation of booking was immediate and there were no problems picking up tickets at the theatre.Superb service
2017-05-30 An American in Paris Good website. Seating plan is a good size and the booking process was easy.
2017-04-28 42nd Street I would highly recommend this site the staff are extremely helpful I would most definitely book with them again
2017-08-07 An American in Paris Good choices and like to see seats available on day we were in town.
2017-10-15 42nd Street easy to use website with good fast links to pre/after meals. tickets ready on arrival, system works well
2017-08-13 42nd Street Straight forward booking process,giving seating plans and prices.
2017-07-29 Kinky Boots Fourth time using this site because of excellent service.
2017-10-16 Young Frankenstein Fast efficient no problems
2017-09-22 42nd Street Very quick to deliver tickets. What I would really like is to be able to select in this case 3 tickets rather select 2 tickets and then 1 ticket so that all tickets are beside one another. Did phone to ask if both orders had happened no problem in speaking to someone on the phone. Well done
2017-10-16 Young Frankenstein Easy to book and choose seats. Also redeemed vouchers easily. Cheaper seats than comparative site.
2017-10-05 The Ferryman Booking went very well and efficiently. Don't know yet if ticket will be safely at the Box Office on the day!
2017-10-10 The Lion King Quick easy and simple
2017-10-16 The Ferryman Efficient, easy to book.
2017-10-16 Thriller Live My first time but really easy to use, good service thank you
2017-10-16 Les Miserables Great
2017-10-17 COMPANY I always use Theatre Tickets Direct to book everything I see! The website layout is super easy to use, it has great prices and not extortionate booking fees! My go-to website, and I go and see a lot of shows...!
2017-10-17 The Ferryman Great all round experience. straightforward process. Easy to navigate. Reassured by feefo rating. Tickets arrived swiftly.
2017-10-17 TINA – The Tina Turner Musical I was able to find a suitable date, choose good seats and pay quickly and easily. Much better than other sites I have used in the past so will certainly use again.
2017-10-17 The Play That Goes Wrong Easy to navigate website, find type of show interested in and seats available. Price shown was total and no add ons. Ticket pick up from theatre makes it all easy
2017-10-15 Aladdin Easy to understand, easy to purchase, love this site. Great online shopping experience.
2017-10-18 Motown The Musical The website is very clear and easy to use, even by a "Silver surfer" like me!
2017-10-09 An American in Paris Very convenient and fast service. Good value for money.
2017-10-18 The Lion King Easy booking online, clear seating layout with prices for choosing optimum seats within budget, ease of payment and rapid delivery of the tickets by post.
2017-10-18 Mousetrap Clear and quick :)
2017-10-18 Les Miserables it was easy
2017-10-18 Dreamgirls Sorunsuz ve seri iÅŸliyor..bilet islemi sirasinda kolayca hedefe variliyor....secenek bol
2017-10-18 School of Rock I selected the wrong date when I originally purchased the tickets, and they were very accommodating in allowing me to exchange my tickets for the correct date (when I would actually be in the UK). They were polite and efficient through the entire process.
2017-10-18 Aladdin Very straightforward easy payment method through PayPal

Read All Reviews