Theatre Tickets Direct Customer Reviews

Read reviews from Theatre Tickets Direct customers


Customer Reviews
DateItemRatingFeedback
2017-10-17 TINA – The Tina Turner Musical I was able to find a suitable date, choose good seats and pay quickly and easily. Much better than other sites I have used in the past so will certainly use again.
2018-02-05 TINA – The Tina Turner Musical Easy to follow website easy booking of tickets would definitely use again
2018-03-29 The Ferryman Easy to understand and view seating chart and prices. Thank you
2018-04-02 School of Rock It was quickly and easy.
2018-04-13 Mousetrap Good availability of seats compared to other sites for preferred performance and show. Quick receipt of tickets by post
2018-04-14 Brief Encounter Yes, I would buy through them again.
2018-05-02 The Best Man Easy to use - no problems with any of the site.
2018-05-02 Chicago Easy to use and fast
2018-05-04 Wicked Great. Better than Ticketmaster, much easier
2018-05-08 Motown The Musical Easy to use booking forms, and very good value for the tickets ordered.
2018-05-11 Matilda They explained to us about to book a meal on our ticket instead of losing some money which I didn't know about
2018-05-13 SOAP It was really easy to see what prices were being offered, and exactly which seats I would get. I had no problem putting my order through - the website was simple to use.
2018-05-17 Matilda Very excellent service. Ticket is right there in the booking office. I just turn up and collect my ticket 10 minutes before the show start, very convenient.
2018-05-17 The Lion King Vouchers were brought for Xmas pressie in 2016 , found it when I moved, still valid and were easy to use , sales assistant very helpful and tickets arrived in post when she said they would .
2018-05-17 Motown The Musical Very easy and straightforward.
2018-05-17 Chess The website is so straight forward and easy to use. Tickets for the show were readily available and I had no problems whatsoever in getting the ticket that I wanted. I will definitely be using it again in the future.
2018-05-17 Aladdin Best prices online!
2018-05-18 Strictly Ballroom the Musical Everything was good & organized
2018-05-18 42nd Street Good service tickets available at the box office no trouble. Cost off tickets caused the loss of the 5th star. Tickets cost 35£ but were marked up at 29£. None the less the seats chosen were very well placed and we enjoyed the show very much
2018-05-18 Chicago Would recommend to every one. Quick and easy , just choose, order, then pay. Tickets will arrive in a couple of days. Brilliant. Thank you
2018-05-18 Imperium I: Conspirator Quick and efficient handling and response.
2018-05-19 Wicked Highly recomend
2018-05-19 Motown The Musical Very user friendly website. Been looking for days at a good price, good seats etc. Came up trumps!
2018-05-19 Strictly Ballroom the Musical Very easy once you got past the opening page of the website - which runs awesomely slowly....i.e when you click to see A-Z of shows, it takes almost a minute to see the page. Not my connection - I wonder if there is some script on the page causing it to lag? Using my gift card was very easy.
2018-05-19 The Lion King Excellent service, great prices
2018-05-19 Les Miserables Very clear
2018-05-19 Bat Out of Hell The Musical Quick and efficient , no hassle at all
2018-05-20 As You Like It Tickets received by post the very next day
2018-05-20 TINA – The Tina Turner Musical The website is easy to use and quick. Selecting your seats is easy too. Very straight forward. And the option for postal delivery is good , although my only complaint on that would be that I paid for delivery but when the tickets arrived it had a and ink stamp on saying no postage paid £2 to pay! There was no stamp on the envelope. So I do wonder what happened to the postage I paid.
2018-05-20 Phantom of the Opera Εύκολη και γρήγορη πρόσβαση. Θα τους πρότεινα και θα επισκεπτόμουν και πάλι.
2018-05-20 Bat Out of Hell The Musical They were helpful,quick and efficient from start to me receiving the tickets
2018-05-20 42nd Street Easy to use , for picking tickets and booking. Would definitely recommend them to friends and colleagues
2018-05-20 Les Miserables Very simple process
2018-05-21 Aladdin EAsy,straight forward booking system!:)
2018-05-21 Strictly Ballroom the Musical Tickets booked very easily using the seating plan to make my seat choice. Took advantage of a reduced price seat offer too so just waiting for receipt of my tickets and then looking forward to a musical in London with my friends.
2018-05-21 Kinky Boots Easy to book
2018-05-22 RED Clear and efficient
2018-05-22 Bat Out of Hell The Musical Easy to book- thanks
2018-05-22 Bat Out of Hell The Musical So easy to use on my phone.
2018-05-22 Bat Out of Hell The Musical Easy to navigate. All costs clearly shown.
2018-05-22 School of Rock Easy to book and reasonably priced
2018-05-22 On Your Feet! The Story of Emilio and Gloria Estefan Was able to view the seats before booking The price was affordable Very easy site to use
2018-05-22 Witness for the Prosecution easy to use on line booking service. would recommend to friends and family
2018-05-22 The Moderate Soprano Quick online and no problem picking up the tickets at the box office.
2018-05-22 Thriller Live Organisation was of a high standard.
2018-05-22 Matilda Theatre Direct offered compatible rates for a musical I was looking for

Read All Reviews