The Great Gatsby Review - Secret Central London Location 12 Pilgrimage Street, London, SE1 4AU

Secret Central London Location 12 Pilgrimage Street, London, SE1 4AU
12 Pilgrimage Street, London, SE1 4AU
From £29.50

Book The Great Gatsby Tickets playing at the Secret Central London Location 12 Pilgrimage Street, London, SE1 4AU London

FOLLOWING THE PHENOMENAL SOLD OUT VAULT FESTIVAL RUN, THE PARTY CONTINUES…

"The honour would be entirely mine if you would attend my little party."

It’s the roaring twenties – an era of bootleg liquor, red hot jazz and hedonistic pleasures. Jay Gatsby has invited you to one of his infamous parties and that's not an invite you want to turn down.

Step into a heart-racing immersive adaptation of F Scott Fitzgerald’s seminal jazz-age novel which puts you in the heart of the action. Slip on your dancing shoes and watch the story unfold around you in this unique theatrical performance. The cocktails are flowing, the music is playing, the party is in full swing and there's the chance of more than a little scandal.

Immerse yourself in one of the greatest stories of the 20th Century.

DRESSING UP ENCOURAGED.





Looking for tickets to The Great Gatsby?

The Great Gatsby tickets are available to order now from Theatre Tickets Direct, the number one supplier of fantastic value tickets to the finest shows to hit London. Whether you’re a looking for a great night’s entertainment, or a tourist wishing to add the experience of an amazing stage show to the magical memories, Theatre Tickets Direct is proud to supply you with The Great Gatsby tickets for an evening you will never forget.

Why book from Theatre Tickets Direct?
• Fast and secure online booking
• No hidden charges
• Choose your own seats
• Your first choice for The Great Gatsby tickets at Secret Central London Location 12 Pilgrimage Street, London, SE1 4AU
• Fastest growing discount ticket agent for all West End Musicals and Plays
• Book with confidence – official STAR member
• Book online or call us on 020 3948 3948
Secret Central London Location 12 Pilgrimage Street, London, SE1 4AU 12 Pilgrimage Street, London, SE1 4AU

View Seat Plan

Nearest Tube: London Bridge Underground Station



Secret Central London Location 12 Pilgrimage Street, London, SE1 4AU Seat Plan

Please see below the seating plan for Secret Central London Location 12 Pilgrimage Street, London, SE1 4AU showing The Great Gatsby. For ease of viewing we have implemented a magnified view of the seating area. All you need to do is just scroll the mouse over the seating plan.



The Great Gatsby Review

n

The Great Gatsby Photos

Before you buy the tickets to The Great Gatsby, it’s a great idea to take a sneak peak at the photo gallery of this fantastic West End production. Nothing compares it to the real thing and watching it live on stage, but atleast it does give you an idea of exactly what’s in store for you and what to expect. The Great Gatsby is one of West End’s finest productions and these images will surely give you a real flavour of the actual show. If these have whetted your appetite, then click on the book tickets button and get booking now for The Great Gatsby. Hope you have a fantastic time when you see it at the Secret Central London Location 12 Pilgrimage Street, London, SE1 4AU.


The Great Gatsby Videos

Take advantage of our great deals on tickets to The Great Gatsby playing at the Secret Central London Location 12 Pilgrimage Street, London, SE1 4AU. But before you buy the tickets to The Great Gatsby, it’s a great idea to take a look at the video promo of this fantastic West End production. Nothing compares it to the real thing and watching it live on stage, but atleast it gives you an idea of what’s in store for you and what to expect.

The Great Gatsby is one of West End’s finest productions and this video will surely give you a real flavour of the actual show. Book your cheap tickets now to The Great Gatsby at the Secret Central London Location 12 Pilgrimage Street, London, SE1 4AU. Hope you have a splendid time.


The Great Gatsby Customer Feedback

DateRatingFeedback
2017-11-13 A spectacular night. Go see it!
2017-11-06 Innovative approach of a famous and classic story. Great fun too@
2017-11-05 What an experience! So different ... how the cast managed the spectators and interacted with them! fab evening! Get the whole experience and go dressed up making it very glam indeed🌟
2017-11-02 Interaction with actors was amazing and very inclusive in small and big groups
2017-10-29 That was a brilliant show, i haven't seen anything like that. I couldn't believe when I saw woman and man dressed up for the show, I felt like I was 1920. The actors acting and interaction with the public was amazing.
2017-10-29 Really good not what I was expecting
2017-10-23 The Show was amazing and The acting was very professional and good. I am Highly recommending to visit this show.
2017-10-15 Incredible show and set up. The actors were amazing and loved every minute!
2017-10-01 Great experience! Definitely felt like we were part of the party.
2017-09-25 Fully immersive exciting theatre experience like no other. Thoroughly enjoyed. Still buzzing from it :)
2017-09-18 The actors were INCREDIBLE! They did an excellent job of ad libing with the audience as well as staying in character and moving the story along. I liked the concept, but it was just too difficult to see. When we tried going upstairs or standing on the stair we were told we couldn't. When the actors would go into the side rooms for other scenes the one time I tried to go I was told to wait, yet I was never asked so I don't know what happened in those other rooms. I'd give it 5 for acting, but the rest had difficulties.
2017-09-06 Amazing! Recommending to everyone!
2017-09-04 best show ever. don't miss the opportunity to see this show, it is really something unique
2017-08-18 Acting was fantastic. You are immersed from the moment you walk in. All the cast were very welcoming and encouraging you to join in if you want to. Singing and dancing, fabulous.
2017-08-11 Brilliant performances, I have never seen any thing like this before. I felt so involved.
2017-08-07 Great inter action, luv the simple design and the speak easy, easy payment, all the actors were excellent and so inclusive
2017-07-26 Loved the show . Great atmosphere and clever and fun adaption whereby you could miss sections happening in other areas without feeling you were missing out . Also cast and staff were excellent and really helpful in making sure my wife enjoyed it and got involved despite being on crutches .
2017-07-12 A wonderful experience. Fabulous acting and a very innovative production which really draws the audience in.
2017-07-08 A great experience.........
2017-07-07 I was not sure what to expect prior to the evening. However, it was undoubtably the best 'play' I have ever attended by a country mile. The acting was excellent, the atmosphere was energetic and the overall experience was simply magnificent. I could not have spent my night any better and plan to come again very soon.

Read More Reviews
Group type Minimum Tickets Theatre Price Group Price Valid Days
General 6+ £25.00 £27.50
M T W T F S S
Matinee - - - - - - -
Evening - - - - -
General 6+ £29.50 £32.50
M T W T F S S
Matinee - - - - - - -
Evening - - - - -

Book Tickets for The Great Gatsby London

The Great Gatsby Meal Deals
Buy Tickets - From £29.50
Tickets:
Month:
Special Offer
No Booking Fee for all performances until 30 December
Next Available Dates
Friday, 24 November 2017 19:30
The Great Gatsby Tickets, Secret Central London Location 12 Pilgrimage Street, London, SE1 4AU London
Book »
Saturday, 25 November 2017 16:00
The Great Gatsby Tickets, Secret Central London Location 12 Pilgrimage Street, London, SE1 4AU London
Book »
Saturday, 25 November 2017 20:00
The Great Gatsby Tickets, Secret Central London Location 12 Pilgrimage Street, London, SE1 4AU London
Book »
Sunday, 26 November 2017 19:30
The Great Gatsby Tickets, Secret Central London Location 12 Pilgrimage Street, London, SE1 4AU London
Book »
Wednesday, 29 November 2017 19:30
The Great Gatsby Tickets, Secret Central London Location 12 Pilgrimage Street, London, SE1 4AU London
Book »
Performance Times
Monday - -
Tuesday - -
Wednesday - 19:30
Thursday - 19:30
Friday - 19:30
Saturday - 19:30
Sunday - 19:30
Additional Information
Opening Night: 1 June 2017
Booking Until: 30 December 2017
NEWS, OFFERS & COMPETITIONS
Why book with us?
  • London's fastest growing discount theatre specialist
  • Fast and secure online booking
  • No hidden charges
  • Book with confidence – official STAR member