Theatre Tickets Direct Customer Reviews

Read reviews from Theatre Tickets Direct customers


Customer Reviews
DateItemRatingFeedback
2018-03-18 Mamma Mia very good quick way of buying west end tickets glad to recommend the service to other people
2018-06-18 Consent Well thought out display site
2018-06-19 Strictly Ballroom the Musical Easy & straightforward.
2018-07-04 Strictly Ballroom the Musical quick and easy to see what seats I require
2018-07-15 Mamma Mia Got the tickets by postmail very quickly.
2018-07-18 Pressure I had no difficulty in booking my theatre tickets
2018-07-20 The Lieutenant of Inishmore Good would use again
2018-07-20 The Glenn Miller Story V.G.
2018-07-27 The King and I I received one of your vouchers for a present and was pleased with you website. The price of seats were favourable compared to buying direct from the theatre. Because I was making two bookings, I found the time limit a bit short. Thank you
2018-07-29 Aladdin Excellent se4rvice will use again
2018-07-29 Bat Out of Hell The Musical Easy to use
2018-08-02 Aladdin Easy online booking and payment...hope eveything will be ok when I come to the attractions
2018-08-03 TINA – The Tina Turner Musical Really easy to use the website but would be good to know the price sooner. Also no mention of sending the meal booking by email in advance of the payment. I paid for postage as we would not have time to collect the paperwork from the theatre
2018-08-04 Bat Out of Hell The Musical Easy not over IT'd
2018-08-07 Imperium II: Dictator Easy-to-use webpage. Quick service. Clear confirmation email.
2018-08-07 It Happened in Key West easy and user friendly
2018-08-10 Aladdin You are a very good site!I would buy from you again!Thank you so much!
2018-08-13 Motown The Musical Very fast and efficient service!
2018-08-13 The Lion King Hassle free experience with a user friendly website.
2018-08-13 TINA – The Tina Turner Musical Good
2018-08-13 42nd Street Easy process and useful and intuitive seating plan
2018-08-13 Aladdin The purchase of tickets was rapidly executed. Pricing is great with the meal deal. I would definitely purchase tickets from this site again... In actual fact I have already!
2018-08-14 Mamma Mia Straight forward and easy transaction. Competitive price in comparison to other theatre ticket suppliers.
2018-08-14 Bat Out of Hell The Musical Het was helder welke plaatsen nog beschikbaar waren.
2018-08-14 The Lion King Friendly, polite, helpful, efficient & professional. Excellent service
2018-08-14 Matilda Everything went smoothly from ordering to paying then collecting our tickets. Our seats were excellent and the show amazing.
2018-08-15 Wicked Good. Next time i will order for new shows.
2018-08-15 The Play That Goes Wrong Great 👍 customer service efficiently dealt with when I had a query over my booking.
2018-08-15 The Lieutenant of Inishmore Easy to use site but disappointed that I could have got same tickets cheaper had I gone direct to the theatre.
2018-08-15 Bat Out of Hell The Musical Ich habe schon des öfteren bei Theatre Tickets Direct Musicaltickets gebucht und war jedes Mal mit der kompletten Abwicklung sehr zufrieden
2018-08-15 Les Miserables Easily found the seats I wanted and was pleased to have the option for pre- theatre dining - overall a pleasant experience
2018-08-16 Chicago Booking was easy and the tickets were waiting for us for collection. The show was brilliant and we had a lovely evening out. Thank you
2018-08-16 Kinky Boots It was a simple site to navigate, the price was excellent.
2018-08-17 We're Going on a Bear Hunt Excellent
2018-08-17 Motown The Musical Great service, easy to use website. Did a meal and theatre package, although disappointed don't get to see the menu of the restaurants before hand. Otherwise no problems.
2018-08-17 The Importance of Being Earnest Easy to find the show I wanted to see Booking straight forward
2018-08-17 Thriller Live I will use it again
2018-08-17 Matilda ease of use
2018-08-17 Wicked Great seats and cheaper than anywhere else. Fabulous meal deal too - restaurant (Sicily in Victoria ) was terrific and the food and service 5*
2018-08-18 The King and I Very clean transaction. Simple to complete. No complaints.
2018-08-18 The Lion King Smooth, easy, quick, no hassle.
2018-08-18 Pressure Yes . She rang and sorted tx out Because computors were down

Read All Reviews