Theatre Tickets Direct Customer Reviews

Read reviews from Theatre Tickets Direct customers


Customer Reviews
DateItemRatingFeedback
2018-03-01 Mamma Mia Fácil poder reservar y muy buenos precios.
2018-03-14 Phantom of the Opera Order was easily placed.. no wanting you to join like some other web sites.. plus tickets were delivered 2 days after placing order.. would definitely book through this site again
2018-03-18 Mamma Mia very good quick way of buying west end tickets glad to recommend the service to other people
2018-05-02 TINA – The Tina Turner Musical Very easy to book tickets
2018-06-04 Wicked great service had a few problems with not coming through to my main computer but was sorted out after I emailed them very prompt
2018-06-19 Strictly Ballroom the Musical Easy & straightforward.
2018-06-24 Strictly Ballroom the Musical Quite simple but the time allowed to confirm and pay made it a bit rushed. The pay method was a little confusing as it had pay by pay pal and it looked like a clickable button and it wasn’t until you navigated to the next page the button becomes active.
2018-06-28 Chicago An easy way to book tickets. Also very informative web page & newsletters - bringing all the best shows & related offers directly to my inbox.
2018-07-04 Strictly Ballroom the Musical quick and easy to see what seats I require
2018-07-10 Aladdin Really easy to book!
2018-07-12 Consent Smooth service
2018-07-15 Mamma Mia Got the tickets by postmail very quickly.
2018-07-20 The Lieutenant of Inishmore Good would use again
2018-07-23 Les Miserables Easy to do online easy picking seats
2018-07-29 Aladdin Excellent se4rvice will use again
2018-07-29 Bat Out of Hell The Musical Easy to use
2018-08-02 Aladdin Easy online booking and payment...hope eveything will be ok when I come to the attractions
2018-08-04 Bat Out of Hell The Musical Easy not over IT'd
2018-08-06 Mamma Mia It was an easy booking. Direct and simple.
2018-08-11 The Tiger Who Came to Tea So the play “The tiger who came to tea” was amazing and magical!!! The only thing is we had to fight for a booster sit and it wasn’t well organised and it should’Ve been free for the price I paid the ticket and it is a Toddlers show so boosters sit should be included in the price otherwise it was really good
2018-08-11 A Monster Calls User friendly. All necessary information is clear and on-hand.
2018-08-11 Wicked Hassle free service
2018-08-12 Phantom of the Opera Very Easy!
2018-08-12 42nd Street Quick and easy transaction
2018-08-12 Strictly Ballroom the Musical Easy to use wen site
2018-08-12 Woman in Black Booking was fast an simple and confirmation was sent immediately
2018-08-12 Bat Out of Hell The Musical Very quick and easy, looking forward to the show
2018-08-12 The Book of Mormon I used theater ticket direct 3 time now and the service has been excellent The tickets have turned up within 5 working day as stated. I would recommend theater tocket direct friends
2018-08-12 The King and I Very good and yes I would recommend
2018-08-12 Strictly Ballroom the Musical Great efficient service - highly recommend. Email and tickets arrived promptly.
2018-08-13 Motown The Musical Very fast and efficient service!
2018-08-13 The Lion King Hassle free experience with a user friendly website.
2018-08-13 TINA – The Tina Turner Musical Good
2018-08-13 42nd Street Easy process and useful and intuitive seating plan
2018-08-13 Aladdin The purchase of tickets was rapidly executed. Pricing is great with the meal deal. I would definitely purchase tickets from this site again... In actual fact I have already!
2018-08-14 Mamma Mia Straight forward and easy transaction. Competitive price in comparison to other theatre ticket suppliers.
2018-08-14 Bat Out of Hell The Musical Het was helder welke plaatsen nog beschikbaar waren.
2018-08-14 The Lion King Friendly, polite, helpful, efficient & professional. Excellent service
2018-08-14 Matilda Everything went smoothly from ordering to paying then collecting our tickets. Our seats were excellent and the show amazing.
2018-08-15 Wicked Good. Next time i will order for new shows.
2018-08-15 The Play That Goes Wrong Great 👍 customer service efficiently dealt with when I had a query over my booking.
2018-08-15 The Lieutenant of Inishmore Easy to use site but disappointed that I could have got same tickets cheaper had I gone direct to the theatre.
2018-08-15 Bat Out of Hell The Musical Ich habe schon des öfteren bei Theatre Tickets Direct Musicaltickets gebucht und war jedes Mal mit der kompletten Abwicklung sehr zufrieden
2018-08-15 Les Miserables Easily found the seats I wanted and was pleased to have the option for pre- theatre dining - overall a pleasant experience
2018-08-16 Chicago Booking was easy and the tickets were waiting for us for collection. The show was brilliant and we had a lovely evening out. Thank you

Read All Reviews