Northern Ballet - Romeo & Juliet Tickets

Dance
Sadler's Wells Theatre
Rosebery Avenue, London, EC1R 4TN
Running Time 2 hours 30 minutes (including two 20 minute intervals)
Running Since Tue, 28 May 2024
Booking Until Sat, 1 June 2024
Monday - -
Tuesday - 19:30
Wednesday - 19:30
Thursday 14:30 19:30
Friday - 19:30
Saturday - -
Sunday - -

Common Tags & Searches

Wednesday Matinee Ballet Dance Musical

More about Northern Ballet - Romeo & Juliet

The greatest love story ever told is back – as Northern Ballet’s electrifying production returns in spring 2024.

In the ultimate tale of forbidden love, two young people risk everything to be together. Adapted by Christopher Gable and Massimo Moricone from Shakespeare’s masterpiece, Romeo & Juliet is one of Northern Ballet’s most beloved and critically acclaimed productions – and it’s making a long-awaited return to UK stages next spring.

With glorious dancers, eye-catching sets and Prokofiev’s timeless score performed live by Northern Ballet Sinfonia, this is ballet at its most dramatic, romantic and intense.

Fans of Northern Ballet’s The Great Gatsby and Casanova will be sure to love this timeless classic. Join us to discover whether love really can conquer all.

Access: Audio Described & Touch Tour Performance: 1 June, 2:30pm.

Why book Northern Ballet - Romeo & Juliet Theatre Tickets with us?

We are the official ticket partner to Northern Ballet - Romeo & Juliet playing at Sadler's Wells Theatre. We strive to offer Northern Ballet - Romeo & Juliet theatre tickets at best price. With our interactive seat plan you can easily choose your favourite seats and our flawless secure payment system ensures a hassle free checkout process for Northern Ballet - Romeo & Juliet theatre tickets booking.

Sadler's Wells Theatre

Rosebery Avenue, London, EC1R 4TN
View Seating Plan
Infra-red system with 15 headsets – please book. Collect headsets from shop. Deposit required.

Guide dogs allowed into auditorium (aisle seats are best) and staff available to dog-sit.


15 spaces for wheelchair users in rows J–K of Stalls and in Stalls side gallery. 6 spaces at 1st Circle – take the lift from the foyer (to right of entrance). Companions can sit next to you or nearby depending on how many of the spaces have been booked.

Toilets: Men and women’s on 1st Circle and 2nd Circle levels, men’s in basement and women’s on mezzanine. Some toilets have large cubicles with grip rails. 5 adapted toilets by right-hand entrance to Stalls, by lifts to 1st Circle and 2nd Circle, at basement and mezzanine levels.

Rows J and K in the Stalls and aisle seats have the most leg room.

Bars at Stalls, 1st Circle and 2nd Circle levels all have moveable seats and tables and accessible counters.

2 accessible phonecard phones by main entrance.